I just got my 4 color business cards in the mail from overnight prints. I have never had “real business cards” printed for my business. For years I ran my little printer in to the ground printing my business cards and then cutting them. Oh the time I wasted! You can’t image how excited I am to have these. I struggled with the design. Ya I know the design is not that big a deal- big whoop right? There ia no great designing here, I just let me face and art speak for it’s self. I did several designs with and without my photo. My family told me I should have my photo on it. I am camera shy and not a fan of my own image. But the consensus was “who wouldn’t buy from that face” LOL My most logical son said “mom I like knowing who I am buying from” “it’s good to see a face with the art”. So I am stuck with these until I can get rid of 1000 cards.

Let me know what you think.

I am giddy with the thought of handing out business cards!

Thanks Overnight Prints!

