Cari comes from Sunny Southern California she makes all her glass jewelry in her home garage studio. Lucky Duck!

I have admired this fused piece of Cari’s aka MonkeyBlues for some time now I bet she didn’t even know that? This piece pushes her creative limits. I enjoy the shape and and trickling glass dangle that hangs in the middle it comes with a leather cord. I am a lover of any thing artful and Cari seems to do just that with her Tailored Fused Glass Necklace.

Tailored Fused Glass Necklace

I thought this was a great achievement so I added Cari’s feature link in April,07 Brag pages Library of outstanding design in Beadbugle.com online Magazine.
http://www.beadbugle.com/html/brag_page_-_current_month_.html

I met Cari in our EGA Street Team she is a sweet heart and a pleasure to chat with, so glad I met you Cari. You can see her EGA interview and get to know Cari even better here. www.etsyglass.com

