Well as promised I have to show you my trade I made with my newest flickr friend M-C1

She has some lovely items in her shop cards, art, photography and buttons but ya know every girl has got to have a mirror and whatmirror.jpg better way to do it, than in fun beeczarcardsandgifts style. These little button style pocket mirrors are sturdy and great for your purse and as I told Marie-Claire owner of (beeczarcardsandgifts) what goes better with jewelry than a mirror? Gotta check your look in these cute button mirrors and here is the greatest thing she can customize them for you. When I got my package I opened it up to find a sweet surprise, she had printed a picture of my favorite kitten on the back of one of the button mirrors. That was the best ya know?

What a great trade, what a great lady please check out her Etsy shop beeczarcardsandgifts

Thanks M-C

