I am a regular Flickr user (flickerett), don’t let this be confused with some drug induced coma but I do  sometimes find my self lost in flickr flies. I know they are good when I find my self on page 25 and I am fully engaged. That is what happen when I found M-C1. I had seen her before commenting on others photos but for some reason had not went in to her file, that was a big mistake! She is just interesting and the kindest person to her flickr friends.

MCI was especially happy to see she uploaded and commented every day on flickr. Then there was this- she looks good in everything, so I wanted her to model a piece of my jewelry. I was giddy at the thought because I not only knew she would look good in it but she would take an excellent photo of herself in it. Just perfect to M-C1 style, she did not fail me! My pitiful hand photography pales in comparison to what she can do for my jewelry wearing it. Oh to be rich and pay a sweet model such as her.

My new flickr friend would not take the jewelry for free so a trade we made. I love that she told me it looked like the famous artists work Joan Miro-she is way too kind. Here is the piece she is wearing.

Later next week I will show you just what she and I traded with a link to her shop. If you would like so see this wonderful muse- her flickr file is here M-C1 -Thanks Gal

