I search for the newest thing in fashion accessories all the time. I go to department stores and look around and see what is selling, I watch people shop. I sometimes engage with them about what they are looking at or even purchasing. For some reason I am completely comfortable doing this, must be the several years of craft shows and Home Jewelry Parties- heck I don’t know but they all talk to me and I find out just what I need to know. At least what I need to know to sell in my area/location.

This week my big adventure was Target, I saw lots of big earring hoops and bangles. I saw a lady pick up some bangles. I immediately said remember bangles when we were kids (we looked the same age) and she smiled and said yes and put them in her cart, I think target owes me commission LOL

My creative wheels started turning. I had to figure out a way to add my glass to the bangle cause ya know it is always about incorporating my glass. HA! It did not take me long. I ordered some nice hypoallergenic bangles some time ago thinking I could use them and this was the push I needed. So here is what I have new from the studio this weekend and fresh from my Target excursion. No trip or event is wasted, I must always take a piece from the places I have been and make them a special part of mybanglebirdcharm2.jpg creativity. New to My Etsy Shop.

