Oh yea such a fun topic I know! But important all the same.leftsidestudio.jpg

This week I noticed a small wet spot at the back of my studio…hummm? Not good! And not so small. We had huge rain storms and well it came in at the back of my studio. Distraught? Nah! My New Years Resolution was to get the ol Glass Studio in good condition so I could show my studio for a Spring Open House, needless to say the flood sped thing up. So like I always say turn the Bad into GOOD and move on with YOUR life LOL.

It gave me a reason to rearrange and to throw out stuff. I am quite delighted with the results, so much so, I am willing to share with yourightsideofstudio.jpg what it looks like to this point. I am still working on the other side of the studio so there will be a part 2 to this post. If you go to my flickr you can take the tour, to see what all the stuff is but here is what I have done so far. I also hope this inspires others to get in their studios and clean, you’ll be amazed at the stuff you will find. I found a 4th edition Bead and Button magazine from 1994- Vintage LOL, it doesn’t even have any advertisements. They have come a long way!

Thanks for looking~Shoozles

