Remember the friendship pendants? They were a 2 piece pendant you would give one half and keep the other.friendship4.jpg

Oh man! when I was about 12 yrs old I wanted one of those pendants so bad. Only thing was everyone had one and the halves were not quite unique to each other and you could have the half to the pendant that matched up with just anyone, that always bothered me LOL I never got one or got to give one of thoes pendants. Oh the scars of childhood-hahaha!

 

So here they are unique to each half friendship pendants šŸ™‚ they are different but you can tell they are made from the same batch kinda like real friends are. They also have lots of color and have a very artful thing going on. I thought of selling them as a set but my luck no one would want both halves. Besides they are good to give as a single item. So I guess if ya want both halves ya better hurry LOL they are in my etsy shop as of this Monday morning. http://shoozles.etsy.com

 

Love ya C šŸ™‚

