Adornments By BJ please click here to see her etsy shop

adornments.jpg

So many lovely items in her shop, I especially like what she has doe with this featured item called Botswana Energy. I would love to see what she could do with a piece of my fused glass.

Her profile

My passion, and therefore my obsession is to create unique, one-of-a-kind beautiful artisan jewelry. I’ve been designing and creating jewelry for about a year and a half, and it has literally taken over my time and rejuvenated my life! I am a young retiree, and this has virtually changed my mundane existence. My shop on Etsy contains quite a variety to fit every style or occasion. I believe jewelry is selected subconsciously, reflecting your persona ~ your soul. You can be drawn to a stone metaphysically and not understand the attraction. My preference of materials leans toward natural elements ~ semi-precious gemstones, crystals, shells, wood , pearls, sterling silver and gold filled findings, and my latest addition: silk and braided cord used for my new series of Chinese Knot Jewelry. Custom Orders are Welcome ~ just convo me with your request.

I formerly created stained glass works of art, but since moving to Tennessee have not had a place to continue in that medium ~ hopefully my wish for a studio will come to be and I can again work with stained glass and maybe sell my creations on Etsy!

