I stumbled upon a Thread in Etsy by the Giftbarer, Thought this was great idea. The thread was about Featuring a different artist every day or so that signs up. I am not sure how everyone is doing it but I think I will be just browsing the shops and finding an Item I like and tell what I like about it.

My first feature is The autor of the thread Giftbarer- Pippit Carlington. She has some wonderfulPippit Carlington Art Jewelry in her shop but I have to say this item called -Hint At Something Deeper- just catches my eye. The copper and the sterling stamens just draw me in. The details of her work are amazing. If you are looking for a high end Art necklace she has what you are looking for. Please see her shop here and tell her shoozles sent you.

http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=3855&order=&section_id=&page=2

