jingle pendantWell I have been working away on items for The gallery /studio tour (ArtEast) and I have a few new ideas up my sleeve and want to give you a quick glance.

These are Fused Glass Jingle Charm Pendants, these are delicate layered glass charm components composed to make a pendant they even jingle when you wear them- hummm- I think that is how I got the name. They have multicolored glass sticks, beads, metal charms, and glass charms all put together to make a unit. They are small and a little more fragile than my other items because they are 1 layer of glass. I like to think they are LUCKY, that is totally for fun, but any time I drill a hole in glass and I don’t break it I feel pretty lucky LOL

I am enjoying all the possibilities with this new idea. I hope you will enjoy them too.

