I have to do it, I just have to get that shop in gear. Sales motivate me to make more stuff. It is not the money it’s the moving of inventory that motivates me. In my tiny mind it makes me think if someone buys it, I have made something good and when sales are low I get down and think maybe I SUCK. I know it is probably 12 year old thinking but this too shall pass. Every August I go through retail slump blues. So I am having a September-UNSLUMP sale! Okay unslump is not a word but I am using it any way LOL.

Here is the deal- Buy 2 and get a third one of equal or lesser value FREE. it’s not hard and I think any one can find 3 things in my shop they like right? Just convo(email me with the third choice and I will add it to your package. http://shoozles.etsy.com

Help me UNSLUMP!

