Liskidder flowerI am a big Fan of glass jewelry so it is no wonder I want to buy every piece I love but I tell my self “no Michelle be good!” On occasion I treat my self but It has to be special and I have to really like the artist too, not just their art. Some time ago I bought this cool piece from Lis Kidder. She is such a wonderful artist and friend! She leads our EGA Street Team tirelessly and has endless ideas not to mention her professionalism is above and beyond. So I am not just a fan of her work I am a big fan of Lis Kidder. Thanks Lis for all you do. If you don’t own a piece of her work please go have a look at her shop you will be glad you did. http://liskidder.etsy.com

Oh and when 11 year old boys think it is cool you know you are on the right track. My Boys love these flowers by Lis

