This will be my 3third year for a studio Tour called ArtEast it is a local show that features Artists Studios and Group Exhibits. I have never been able to actually show my studio, it’s not really possible to have a lot of people walk through my space not to mention it’s really close to where my husband and I sleep so I am not comfortable with people I don’t know in my personal living space. One day I will show photos of my messy studio. But anyway on to what I am talking about. Since I will not be showing my actual studio I have decided to make a slide show demo of how I work and my daily routine. I have to remind my self to take pictures for this and today I remembered while I was grinding glass and painting. So here are the results of what I have so far. I’m kind of excited about presenting this to the gallery I will be showing at for the tour.

