HA! Never thought that would happen, people wanting to know what is up with little’ol me? Hi Laura;) Carmen;)

I am on my 4th cup of coffee, lit my favorite candle (cranberry orange) I swear it is to die for, I am listening to my creative music and I am firing my kiln. Now the thing that will drive me over the edge is the crazy glass table, it is a MESS! there is only 6 inches of space that is clear to work. If I clean it I will go in to left brain cleaning mode and it’s all over so forget it! Carmen can your mom come over? LOL!

Okay, so I have a beautiful people that have loved me enough to send/swap things with me from across the word and I have neglected them. Hi Sarah, Hi Diane :)) So I must show off the wonderful things they sent me. My flickr shows more but you will get an idea of how great people are all over the world. I wish I could hug them, that is all I can say!

This batch of beauties came from Sarah all the way from Israel

My fave!the whole sarah package

Oh the goodness of the Lyzardqueen
Okay it is Diane’s Turn all the way from Australia, beautiful fabric to collage with can’t wait to do something with it!
collages goodies from Diane A thing of beauty

Thank you both! You deserved great big headlines of your own but most of you know I have been up to my neck in jewelry/fusing and and my baby broke his arm, plus sick kiddo, then the ice storm with no power, the list goes on. Can someone clean my house please? LOL. Like I would let anyone in to do it, HA!

You can view more about these ladies, there are links to their site in my blog roll to the left. Glass by Sarah and here is Diane http://www.flickr.com/photos/faerydi/

Thanks for missing me ladies, Love ya

M

