I have been inspired by many to do this wonderful blogging thing. What a great way to get to know people and to expand my world. I will be sharing all sorts of things. My creative process, my crazy family days, my I’m ticked I gotta get out rant and the thing I love to do best is tell people about other artist, people that inspire me.

I want to say right off the bat, I am not a writer, I am Dyslexic, so with that said I am not a great speller and I am not sure when to use a comma or any other punctuation for that matter. I just want to share and not get beat up for not knowing these things. My Right brain is what saves me, I am pretty sure I have a big hole on the left side of my brain right where logic belongs. LOL GO Right Brainers!
Just love me folks, it takes a lot a courage for a person like me to do this.

Big Hugs

Michelle

